© 2018 Theater Totaal    

Team Theater Totaal

Elma ten Boekel
artisitiek leider
e.tenboekel@amerpoort.nl

06-57115802

Petra Oostland
secretariaat
p.oostland@amerpoort.nl

06-22707347

Margot de Jong
docent en coach
margot@charme.nl

06-21538596

Anke Timmer
muziekdocent
a.timmer@amerpoort.nl

06-21538596

Michel Pagie
muziekdocent
m.pagie@amerpoort.nl

06-21538596

Mirjam Roepman
theaterdocent
m.roepman@amerpoort.nl

06-21538596

Jeanine Niemendal
t
heater docent
j.niemendal@amerpoort.nl

06-21538596

Sara Dijkstra
theaterdocent
s.dijkstra@amerpoort.nl

06-21538596

Rhodé Gonggrijp
theaterdocent
theatertotaal@amerpoort.nl

06-21538596

Louisa Lansdorp
stagiaire
theatertotaal@amerpoort.nl

06-21538596

Volg ons op social media!

© 2018 Theater Totaal